School Logo

Meet The Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section.

St Katherines Governing Body Members


Rev. Marion Walford - Chair of Governors

Mr Matthew Miller - Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Anne-Marie Taylor - Head Teacher

Mrs Elizabeth Jeary - Foundation Governor

Mrs Gemma Hargis - Staff Governor

Mrs Olivia Bass - Co-opted Parent Governor

Mrs Kerry Miles - Parent Governor

Mr John Scammell - Co-opted Governor

Mr Keith Hardy - Co-opted Governor

Mrs Paula Everest - Observer/Deputy Head Teacher

All Governors have completed and signed a Declaration of Pecuniary and Personal Interest form. There are no interests to be reported.

Instrument of Government